WhiteIsWhite Friday Architecture Challenge from Panama City, Panama

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago

Beautiful building in downtown Panama City, Panama. This city has some really amazing buildings to admire as your driving around the city.

Thank you to Diane @dmcamera for creating this wonderful challenge.

Here is a link to the RULES

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it and have a happy day everyone.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Beautiful picture. Regards ; )

Thank you @josue07 Panama has so many beautiful buildings. It was so nice to see you!

Great photo, great architecture ... thanks for sharing - upvoted

Why thank you, I am glad you liked the building, I loved the shape of it too!

What a beautiful building! Cool shot!

Thanks Melinda, there are so many cool looking buildings here in Panama

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

a very beautiful city ...

friend please visit to my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56