WhiteIsWhite Animal Photography Cows in Panama

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago



Driving through the countryside while traveling up a mountain in the Chame area, @hilarski let me stop and take a photograph of the cows in the pasture. I told him I needed a white animal for one of the challenges. Such a good sport! Happy Day everyone.

Thank you to Diane @dmcamera for creating this wonderful challenge.
Here is a link to the RULES

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

They look like Brahmans. Glad you god your shot! :-)

I thought they might be Brahmans but I do not really know the name of cows.

I photographed some similar ones a while back and had to do some research before I could submit them to my stock agencies. Otherwise, I'm not into cows either. :-)

That's awesome. Reminds me of El Salvador, so glad you stopped and had the chance to take this shot. Love it and following to see more of your photography.

Thank you @joalvarez I am glad you liked the cows from panama. I imagine El Salvador is very similar to Panama.

I think so, from looking at your pictures it looks similar but I never been in Panama myself, but maybe one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82