White Is White Challenge by @dmcamera - Saturday: Water In Nature - Water stream in East TimorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago

Hi @dmcamera and all friends Steemians, this is my entry in the challenge White Is White Challenge today.

Photo: Water stream in East Timor.

regato.jpg

Taken with my Canon EOS 5D MKIII

Read more about it here:
https://steemit.com/photography/@dmcamera/white-is-white-challenge-explanation-and-rules-page

This stream flows in the middle of a rainforest, a true show of nature!

Thanks for passing by :)

Have a great weekend!

Isabel

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

That's really nice click..

Thanks so much!

Love this picture, i would like to fish there, i think it would be a perfect spot, don't know what i would pull out but i am sure it would be fun to find out. thanks for the share.

Thanks a lot for passing by, I bet you would find something very fishy :). Cheers!

Great composure with the water flowing diagonally across the image! Nice long exposure too!

Thank you! It was not easy as it was day light... had to make some tricks ;)! Cheers!

Perfection! I wish I had my gold pan in that place.

Thanks a lot! Maybe I can show you the place one day :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54