You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotland – Plockton – White Is White Challenge – Architecture

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago

You can do it! I travel by myself every second year. It's just too expensive for us both to go every year. I do have family to stay with, but I still go off on my own too. On the way back this time I had a layover in Iceland and explore Reykjavik!

Sort:  

I would love to see Iceland too!!! I've travelled several places alone but not across the ocean. Just across Canada and to Florida. I could probably find relatives in Kirkintilloch or Glasgow. Most of my family is gone so they'd be people who'd never met me or even heard of me. We'll see. Maybe I'll think about it for next year.

It's different fro me, I guess. Scotland is my home, so it's only natural that I would make my way back there every year!

I try to go out west once a year as well - I have a son and his family there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46