You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I must wait. White is White. Magical Moments. Nature's Beauty. Original Photography.

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much @kabbam. I photograph on a table against a large window with sun streaming in. Usually, later in the afternoon the sunlight becomes overly strong to photograph into and I soften it by varying the gaps in the venetian blinds. I played with the horizontal lines sometimes ~ They add another dynamic. So pleased you like it too.

I used to listen to music a lot when I used to paint ~ Simple piano music, recorded by some friends. You can hear some samples at http://leonis.org/products-page

Most of the time I just relish the silence while making assemblages ~ But now that you've mentioned it, I have a feeling for listening to music again now. 🦋

MAGICAL moments renunculus.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65