69 is fine but 96 got me there but 70 took me to Liberty I was close to Dry Creek rainbow trout crystal clear water Cave opening from The Rock flowing flowing slowly slowly now I see a vision of a White House

in #white7 years ago

Thank you Admiral tAfter my rebirth I wrote the motorcycle Rusty Nails rusty rusty rusty nails

US mailbox red flag deliberately stood talking to talking Rusty Adam and me

Rusty was sure and hadn't built City but he was proud indeed as he was looking at me

Quick and smiles quick and insults he was quick and chest and when Rusty touch you down Cut You Down does it best

Set up so heSet up so he asked me what you doing Tracy Cinema riding to the mountain mountain man must be free

Where you living where you living where are you living City

I said edition of a White House God's given toI said addition of Whitehouse God's given to me

The White House are you crazy no no no non says to me please don't miss me says to me hasten his me

Tracy you've lost your mind Rusty sis to mecyst me I could still hear the hiss and he never did miss me

Dry Creek riding to the White House

The sea a big Cadillac there's a trunk and it's open there's a trunk and it's open there's a man in the back there's a man in the back

He smiled a big smileHe smiled a big smileas I waved and pulled in smile 

Said boy you keep cattle can you keep them again can you keep them again

, pincher looked I winning day for the keys I'm stretched out straight and to me

To me they come freeTo me they come fre Freaky's kiss Keys free

Through the doorway 20 minutes I was settling 20 minutes I was settling in

Still that uncertainone mind one Accord Court then then winner winner said end to the to the famine fed the cows again

Despite all my efforts black and white simply one black and white simply one died

I'm worn to let the Cavs loss I cried and I cried Chris a craze trade in Drag spring water Living Water falling up from the ground

Till the night came and Angel Angel shaking shaking shaking me wake up child of God you've got something to wake up child of God you've got something to say

And he told me his message and he told me again and he told me again I love it love it The Hobbit Mason said to me

You are loved to make your bed white they'll be blessings for me make your bed White blessed blessed Betty White his voice said to me


Sort:  

The long length of the topic brought me here. You have a way with words. Brilliant.

Thank you I bought it still paying for it

@bitfairy thank you again, sometimes I'm so distracted that I neglect to say the things that are so important, near mindlessly I move through the pages of each day taking actions often feeling they've been delayed, no expression can fully describe this discretion our connection did I did I did we try didn't buy we get let love speak love speak love speak I'm awake I'm resting once again

It's good once in a while to express our feelings in writing, pour it out there. Let if flow. Give it a soul, it'll get to someone, somewhere who really needs it. Continue writing, you've got the gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59