You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 69 is fine but 96 got me there but 70 took me to Liberty I was close to Dry Creek rainbow trout crystal clear water Cave opening from The Rock flowing flowing slowly slowly now I see a vision of a White House

in #white7 years ago (edited)

The long length of the topic brought me here. You have a way with words. Brilliant.

Sort:  

Thank you I bought it still paying for it

@bitfairy thank you again, sometimes I'm so distracted that I neglect to say the things that are so important, near mindlessly I move through the pages of each day taking actions often feeling they've been delayed, no expression can fully describe this discretion our connection did I did I did we try didn't buy we get let love speak love speak love speak I'm awake I'm resting once again

It's good once in a while to express our feelings in writing, pour it out there. Let if flow. Give it a soul, it'll get to someone, somewhere who really needs it. Continue writing, you've got the gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44