Sort:  

You're welcome. Thanks for reading. What's tip! 2 hide??

Beep beep. Hi @uniwhisp!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

You should have received a 2 dollar SBD tip, did you not? Check your wallet for me or @tipu - i've never seen the receiving end.

Oh yeah..cool. Thanks! I knew not of this fun thing.
I got two!

Yeah I did it twice on yours learning how to use it ;) Lucky you!

Yeah! Go me!! It's my birthday!! ..or was..what?! :D

but what's with the "hide" part? Oh wait..I looked it up...but it doesn't seem to be working right, cuz it did post a comment there. Hmm..

I think I did it both ways... you should only see one comment?

nah, I think it messed up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34