You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WHISKY REVIEW] Cheers to my 600 followers!

in #whisky8 years ago

That sounds fantastic. I'm going to try to find it in the states. If we don't have it I'm going to try to order it!
I will have it god damnit! lol
Thanks for the great review. By the way if you didn't see my review of CatDaddy? I could use some pointers. I wouldn't consider myself a connoisseur but I do appreciate a good liquor. The CatDaddy was literally my first review so I'm sure I missed something. Thanks.

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the review and that it teased your taste buds! If you can't get the 17 year old, try the more common 15, 18, 21 or 25 year old! The cask strength "Glenfarclas 105" is also very affordable. And I highly recommend the annual Christmas Edition's - sometimes they are available at a good price. I've never ever tried moonshine, but I've had my eyes on the Palmetto Moonshine from South Carolina! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52