You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #whiskeywednesday - Flash photo contest (@derangedvisions)

in #whiskeywednesday6 years ago (edited)

@snook,

In case you didn't know, what you have just created is called, "Free Verse." Now, the next step on your poetic journey to infamy is public recitation: DTube.

Woman, you are about to become famous! Here's what you need: A print-out of your free verse poem; and, a fresh bottle of whiskey. Consume the latter and recite the former. Easy.

Post on DTube. Cha-ching! I swear I'll upvote it. Check out my wallet. That's right ... I promise you a 100% Upvote!

Sort:  

HA! be careful with you say! next Thursday I will be drinking a lot of whiskey on the Steemit show Hot's & Shots put out by @jonny-clearwater soooo Now I have something added to my list of things to do LOLLLLLLLLLL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46