The Shopping Game: Shopping July 27, 2020/ Buy breakfast for one person購買一個人的早餐

in #wherein4 years ago

It’s common to have breakfast alone this morning.
For me, it’s the beginning of a good time,
In any case, you have to enjoy this quiet and leisurely breakfast.

The meal I ordered was the commonly eaten black pepper pork chop "tangzhong".

Tangzhong actually means toast.
It’s just that the toast in this house is very strange,
To order a meal, only one piece of toast is cut in half.
Instead of using two slices of toast like other breakfast shops,
This may also be a kind of price increase in disguise? Haha.

But it’s perfect for me, because I usually can’t eat two slices of toast.
One slice cut in half, wrapped in pork chops and lettuce, just perfect for me,
It will not be too full, nor will it be too full.

The following is the details of my breakfast purchase today~~

Location: Mai Wei Deng Breakfast Restaurant in New Taipei City, Taiwan

Purchase details:

  1. Black Pepper Pork Chop Soup Type  NT$45

  2. Ceylon black tea (hot) NT$15 (-5 discount)

Total expenditure: NT$55 (=$1.85 USD) (about 9steem)

今天早上一個人吃早餐,這是常有的事,
對我來說,是美好時光的開始,
無論如何都得好好享受這個寧靜悠閒的早餐時光。

點的餐點是常吃的黑胡椒豬排湯種,
湯種其實就是土司的意思,
只是這家的土司很奇怪,
點一份餐點的土司只有一塊對切成一半,
而不是像其它早餐店一樣用兩片土司,
這或許也是一種變相的漲價?哈哈。

不過對我而言卻是完美的,因為我通常吃不下兩片土司的量,
一片對半切,包裹著豬排和生菜,對我來說剛剛好,
不會太飽,也不會吃不飽。

以下是今天我的早餐購買明細~~

地點:台灣新北市的麥味登早餐店

購買明細:

1.黑胡椒豬排湯種  NT$45

2.錫蘭紅茶(熱) NT$15 (-5折扣)

總計支出: 台幣$55 ($1.85 USD)(約 9steem)

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

First of all I would say that the food was very tasty and looking at the food I really want to eat. But sadly this kind of food is available in my country but it is not available.

You have given all the details of this post and thank you very much for that. The post has been very nice and I had a lot of fun reading it. I would like to thank you more for writing this post in English and your language. Writing in English made it easy for me to understand. But if it was in your language, I could translate it into English with Google Translate and then read it. Anyway thank you so much
for giving us such a bautiful post.

Please share this post on Twitter

Wow, I am very happy to receive the message that you like this post. It makes me very happy.

The reason why I write in English is that everyone will know what I wrote as soon as they read the article, instead of having to spend time to translate it~~^^

Do you suggest that I just write in my language? This is also great!

But I found that I published in English and my country’s language, which seemed to be more kind to everyone?

However, maybe I will definitely take your advice when I am lazy occasionally.

I wish you all the best.
Thank you for your vote!

Mere looking at the food has attracted my appetite.I am salivating already.You had a beautiful experience @yuyusong.Enjoy your day.
From me @samuel20

I am very happy that this post can make you feel happy.

Hope you have a good day.

我以为汤种是汤,原来是土司,涨知识了

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

剛開始我也不懂呢。

英文也被翻譯成湯,幸好我有注意到^^

@yuyusong, it is nice sharing your breakfast purchase with us. But why is the tea black in colour.?
Don't you add milk to your tea?
In my side of country, we add milk and make the taste good and the sight apetising.
I have really seen different kinds of food and product from different countries via this shopping game. And i am loving it so much. I will try some of them out myself.

Hello.
Because I like to drink a cup of hot black tea in the morning, our country will also add fresh milk to black tea into milk tea.

But occasionally just drinking black tea and adding some sugar to drink together is also very good, you can try it^^

Sounds like a breakfast for a king, toast and pork, but did you mention the coffee?

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

I mentioned that I bought hot black tea, not coffee.^^

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

Congratulations, you are a winner in The Shopping Game.

Here is an extra upvote to cover the cost of your shopping.

The Steemit Team

thank you^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33