You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming the 1st Adventsweek with a selfmade crown made of Erica and a heavy cold 😅. /Begrüßen die ersten Adventswoche mit einem selbstgemachten Andventskranz aus Heidekraut und einer starken Erkältung.

in #wherein5 years ago

First of all, as I said before, I much regret that you got a terrible cold. I do really hope you will recover very soon.

You and your little princess look very happy in the photo; i.e. you both have very cheerful smile. Your little princess is a really pretty and very clever girl. I am also much surprised that she can recognize those Dinosaurs. Ah! I myself can't recognize every species either. From the video, it seems that she loves the book and enjoyed telling stories about her friends. Ah! I can see, "she had inherited the preference towards Dinosaurs from her Daddy" and I think she had inherited the love for books from her Mommy, right? Very warm moment!

In the meantime, I think she is a cute angel; she told you to go to see the doctor. She is concerned about you and she loves you very much!

Very excellent and magnificent decoration for the "advent crown"! Really creative idea!

The frozen flowers and the plants in your garden are very gorgeous. Great capture!

Thanks so much for sharing. Take good care of yourself! ;)

Sort:  

Thankyou Tangmo. After enjoying the warmth of Bangkok and then been welcome by the freezing air in Germany, my body probably wanted to show some protest LOL.

You're welcome!

Haha! Well said! I fully understand your body..... ;D

Um! The weather in Bangkok and in Germany is totally different indeed.

Please take care and have enough rest. I do really hope you will get well soon. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69