1000 DAYS OF STEEM __THE SHOPPING GAME: (22/07/2020)

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
It was very hot all day today. I woke up at 4.30 in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. After that I went to pray. I came home after prayers. I came home and sat for some time.
I got out of the house at all at 9 o'clock. Today is our holiday here so we left for the market a little early in the morning.

IMG_20200722_113742.jpg
As yet, I am very miserable in the floodwaters. So thinking about the family, I went to the market to buy food.As yet, the area is flooded by floodwaters. There have been many difficulties on the way to the market. After about 1 km of road through the knee water. After that, I went to the market and reached.I went to the store and bought five eggs.

IMG_20200722_113508.jpg

IMG_20200722_113516 (2).jpg

IMG_20200722_113704.jpg

IMG_20200722_114152.jpg

IMG_20200722_122613.jpg

IMG_20200722_122618.jpg

IMG_20200722_122620.jpg
It will be around 1000 rupees. I took money from bKash shop. You can weigh, bKash is a mobile bank. After withdrawing money, I went to the store to buy food.
IMG_20200722_114434.jpg

IMG_20200722_113543.jpg

IMG_20200722_113618.jpg
After that, I bought different food from the shop and went home. I bought food for a total of 2000 rupees for one week. All the members of the family can eat this food for 7 days.
So I went home. All pictures were taken with my mobile phone

Have a good day
Kind Regards @steemcurator01

Sort:  

The details of the items that you bought are missing. I think you are new to the shopping game post. No problem. So I would encourage you to go through the guidelines of the shopping game post. That would give more clarity and also it would be great for the reader to go through your shopping day post.

The posts must include details of each item bought including product, brand, size or quantity and price. Photos will be even better.

Flood is really a matter of concern, especially in low-lying areas. I hope you all are safe. Take care.

Have a nice day.

Steem on.

ok brother. next time i will try all info add.
Thank You

That sounds great. You are most welcome.

Thank you for commenting on this post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

Wow que complicado todo por la inundación, que bueno que por lo menos lograste sacar algo de dinero y comprar lo necesario para tu familia. Que bueno que inicias tu día con una oración eso es muy importante para obtener la provisión.
¡Saludos!

Yes I know how much struggles we face to walk in rain water. Can I know in your area you getting huge rain my friend. Be careful.

In your post you give lot of images about shop and your way, but not give any detail about what food items you buy for Rs 2000.

Only mentioned buy five fresh eggs, pls give at lest names of the product what you buy. Hope you understand what I am telling.

If possible give your little bit detail, where you living, means your area, country names pls.

Brother! next time try.😒
I am from Bangladesh.but what is you country name?😒
Thank You

Brother! next time try.😒
I am from Bangladesh.but what is you country name?😒
Thank You

Thanks for understanding. I am from India.

Hola como estas, que malo eso de la inundación pero esas tiendas se ven que están bien surtidas de alimentos lo que no entendí fue lo de la moneda no se si es costoso o barato

Actually, I am new user on Steem Diary games.Next time I will try fulfilling Information. Thank You For you opinion.

You did nice shopping. The egg's photo is very nice. I am looking forward for your next post in shopping game. Keep creating good posts.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87