那些我买来却没读的书010

in #wherein5 years ago


书名:《书法指南》

买这本书的原因:

不知道是否每个人都和我一样有一个书法梦,或者至少是希望自己的字写得好看一些。我是因为这个原因才买了这本书。

另外这本书很质朴,谈基础,不讲速成,也吸引了我。

买来没有读的原因是:

其实我读了一遍,还做了笔记。但是我也将此书算作没读过,因为现在回想一点儿内容也想不起来了,而且也没有真的练习过。

叶公好龙罢了。

Sort:  

你好鸭,ibook-ishare!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@loongxiew 隆哥 迎着暴雨 带着娃 念着软哥金句:"别人骂你吵,你回说,我炒shi给你吃啊。" 给您送来
蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输,给你点赞!

Congratulations @ibook-ishare! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

你那里天气如何?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68