那些我买来却没读的书005

in #wherein5 years ago


书名:《本草纲目》
作者:李时珍

买这本书的原因:

第一个原因是这本书名气太大,我喜欢收集名气大的书。第二个原因是当时此书特价,我喜欢买便宜的书。第三个原因是因为随手一翻发现里面说人的手指甲也可以入药,我喜欢买让我好奇的书。

买来没有读的原因是:

要通读真的还是有难度,毕竟不是每一条都和手指甲入药一样有趣儿。所以看了几眼就放弃了。

也许人就是这样的,没有得到的就好奇,得到了就觉得没意思了。

Sort:  

感谢您连续5天通过WhereIN表达对世界的感受,我们携手一起,让世界更美好!

Congratulations @ibook-ishare! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68