Back to @wherein

in #wherein5 years ago

So, I have been away from @wherein dApp, reason being I have migrated my Chinese post to my alt account at @dailyke20.

Don't get me wrong, I am not planning to make a full come back with this kind of short blog. Those who know me well, should understand that I will make wall of text any given time.

This is an English test post, via a Chinese app. I do hope @iguazi123 quickly come up with a proper version of multi language app. I know the web edition is launching soon, but we need the app. it's convenient and can cope with wide range of users around the world.

Regardless, let's look forward to some beautiful airdrops soon 🤤

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

哒哒哒!shop假装英文很好

Posted using Partiko Android

我?英文不好,不过肯定比中文好😂

Posted using Partiko Android

不错 !shop 的字没有串错🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

哼哼哈嘿

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,粥粥!
@davidke20赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 39枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

中文Dapp里写英文……这还真是个好主意……😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

测试中,用微印发帖/点赞能收微币,还不赶紧撸一下?🤓 等下我大小号也发,然后互撸🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

是吗?我还不知道呢……近来忙得晕乎乎的……都没怎么留意这里……

Posted using Partiko Android

我最近也爱上在wherein分享吃喝了,哈哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

近来都没有好好吃喝……总不能每天分享食堂吧……😂

Posted using Partiko Android

欢迎归队!

Posted using Partiko Android

四个月过去了,真是不知不觉的错过了好多时间

现在可以分享照片,写超级短文了。够50字都可以接受了🙂 还没下载就赶快下载 www.wherein.io

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

lol sometimes i like short posts tho
walls of text is too daunting 🙈

Mom said, I'm FOS. Not factory outlet store, it's full of shit 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!
@cecilian赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 12枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47