Sort:  

lol, I'm going to try to break my shop cherry.
!shop

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@futuremind给您叫了一份外卖!

小P牌蒜蓉味雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~

I don't believe it! Rock!


You win!!!! 你赢了! 给你1枚SHOP币!

A garlic creamsickle. What is happening here?

I am not a duck or a goldfish, but I still admire your wittiness.

I'm very satisfied with your service thank you. You teach me Chinese and I teach you English.

Now then, we'll need to set that pop-sickle above some paper or something.


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

Bogus, this time it will be paper.


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输! 给你1枚SHOP币!

Good try, I'm too clever. Right @cleverbot?

I stopped every action, I liked because I was sabotaged.. what you know.

I didn't know that. I'm sorry. Could you pass me the pepper?

I told you I was male.

That's not true.

Step in meinen nagel neuen R8.

He woke up on the wrong side of the circuit board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76