Sort:  

Congratulations @dailyke20, you successfuly trended the post shared by @futuremind!
@futuremind will receive 0.04023900 TRDO & @dailyke20 will get 0.02682600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks alot Dave!

I didn't mean to add the white edges like that. I think it's due to a new setting in Wherein. I will have to experiment more.

I appreciate the kind words. I like taking panoramas in this location because there are no obstructions and a great view of the sky. !shop

its a logic error in the code, and irrecoverable. we will have to wait until the next upgrade before that part of the code being physically replace the current version 🤣

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hi~ dailyke20!
@futuremind has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 75 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78