Sort:  

Okay! Point well noted. I am still learning how to use the application. How can I edit my post on WhereIn app? What about commenting? how do I comment on WhereIn app?

WhereIn itself is a community machine. you can find everything at the bottom of the post. The conversation cloud is meant for comment, the heart shape is meant for upvote. The layout is slightly different than traditional steem tribes, but soon you'll get used to it. !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Okay thanks so much for educating me on those features. Will surely try to learn quickly and use every feature it has appropriately.

Hi~ yohan2on!
@dailyke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

I have also signed-in to Palnet within the
WhereIn application. I think I can now use the app to edit.

No worries. I'm just telling you if you do not edit with other editor, you may stand a chance to win a bigger upvote. There is some limitation to the WhereIn system, after post being edited, the post will be lost from the curator channel. So, I just drop by to inform you and hope to save you a bigger upvote. Looking forward to bring more votes and blessing to you and the world. Cheers.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thanks so much for letting me know about that. I will be more cautious in my other posts on WhereIn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15