You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love Steem

in #wherein4 years ago

I'm honored, to be part of your life! Steem is a tool, and we are the soul to make steem live.

One thing though, the image is NOT in the blockchain. The chain can only store TEXT. So, the image hosting URL may fail, if that happens, you'll have to replace your photographs next time. LOL. Which is what I'm worrying if I will lose my memory without the photos. !trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @dailyke20, you successfuly trended the post shared by @atyh!
@atyh will receive 0.04768875 TRDO & @dailyke20 will get 0.03179250 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

oops, I thought the blockchain can store the images as well. stupid me. Don't worry you will lose your memory without the photos, we save every single picture you have uploaded on here Steemit and also in group chat, are you gonna to kick my ass now? Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83