Substituting Rice with Breads

in #wherein5 years ago

Along with going to the gym, I am also modifying my diet. I'm experimenting if I can lower my weight with substituting rice with bread. I visited the local bakery and I'm checking which of these breads would be good. Definitely, the one that does not have sugary ingredients or fillings. I just want a plain and simple dough bread. That makes me excited to make healthy sandwiches and bring them to the office, the gym and everywhere.

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

看样子刚出炉,这得多好吃啊!

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

how about another, i heard bread also have many carbo. why don't u try black or red rice?@benedict08

Posted using Partiko Android

B&B like Bread and !BEER hahaha



Hey @benedict08, here is a little bit of BEER from @mermaidvampire for you. Enjoy it!

Hi, @benedict08!

You just got a 3.7% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78