You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I was a kid Challenge - the Swinging 60s

in #wheniwasakid6 years ago

Nice memories Lizelle, I could see my Shortie with a similar bell bottom story in the future, since she got her sewing machine at Christmas there isn't a safe piece of scrap material in the house that she hasn't made something out of it, she took an old blue table cloth and made herself a two piece skirt and vest out of it.

Sort:  

Ah that's sweet, wish I could give Shorty some of my fabric, uncle left me a mountain of the most stunning fabric. Wish Shorty many happy hours of sewing, that was a nice gift, she's sure to discover her niche there, very inventive young lady! These days I only do home decor sewing. Thanks for stopping by mr Papper :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48