You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I was a kid Challenge - the Swinging 60s

in #wheniwasakid6 years ago

Hello my friend how are you, I really liked this tour of your life as a child and adolescent, you made your own clothes that good, and the pants I am funny, greetings to the grandmother!

Sort:  

Thanks Jenni, Mom says you must come visit so she can give you a piece of her pie :)
I was so embarrassed at the time, but can laugh about it now, so funny :):)

I would love to travel and eat grandma's cake, your recipes also I like my friend, I just published a potato and spinach pastiche, very rich!

It looks delicious, I had a peek!

INGREDIENTS:

3 cups of mashed potatoes
1 pack of spinach
1 tablespoon chopped garlic
1 cup of tomato sauce
2 cups of cheese
Salt and pepper
Onion (optional)

PROCESS:

Heat the oven to 180 ° C, in a pan add a little oil or butter and fry the onion and garlic. When they are a little transparent add the spinach previously washed.
In a baking tray we spread butter all over the edges, on top we place the mashed potatoes followed by the spinach, the tomato paste and the cheese. We do the same until we finish in cheese. We take the tray to the oven until the cheese is grated.

Wow that's very kind of you Jenni, we will all enjoy this dish :):)

To the friendly order, congratulations again won in the contest of @jaybird

Thank you, that warmed my heart for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39