You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing - a powerful health booster and tool on my way to 75 pounds of weight loss, selflove and spiritual growth

in #wheightloss7 years ago

I am totally sure you are a treasure to hang out with! <3 It must be so funny and enriching to spend time with you :)
And everyone has some bad days, that's normal and makes us human :)
Oh dear, that would be so amazing and a LOOOOT of fun! One day we will rock the Steemit community with our party! :D Wooohoo!
I hope you have an amazing day and do a lot of wonderful things! :)
God bless you too and feel hugged my precious friend :) <3

Sort:  

Awe, thank you so much, that is very sweet of you. :D There are a few days a month that I'm horrible to hang around and should stay away from everyone, believe me, I feel sorry for my poor husband on those days.
It really would be a blast and we will eventually have our parties across the globe! :D
Sending hugs back to you my fabulous friend! :D God bless you. Merry Christmas! :D Have an awesome day! :D

Believe my my amazing friend, I know these days when I should stay away from everyone :D Especially when the hormons decide to celebrate a wild party again and I get pissed off by everything HAHAHA :D I am sorry for my husband too, these days :D Maybe we should go kickboxing together the next time to come down and make life easier for our environment again hahaha :D
I hope you have the most lovely Christmas Party ever and so many precious moments with your family and friends! :)
I send you hugs and a lot of love and light my dear and fabulous friend @frostyamber <3
God bless you and have the best time ever <3

If I was about 25 years younger I'd be up for the kickboxing, but alas I'm broken and not able to do stuff like that anymore, maybe someday science will come up with something to make it possible for me to do all the stuff I did when I was younger. :D
Sending you hugs right back. :D God bless my fabulous friend. :D Have an awesome day! :D

We could also do some more relaxed stuff like meditation, walking in the woods or something like that :D I guess if I really tried kickboxing, I'd only break my bones and get more upset afterwards :D So maybe something relaxing would be better anyways :D
God bless you too, my fabulous Cookie-Sister! :) Have an awesome day and a lot of hugs <3

I'm good with relaxing stuff like meditation or a walk. :D There is something rejuvenating when you take a few moments out of your day to just relax and breath. :D Breaking a bone or bones would definitely put a damper on any fun and wouldn't be enjoyable recovering from either, so yes I believe relaxing stuff is the best for us. :D
God bless you my fabulous Cookie-Sister. :D Sending you hugs galore back. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Hahahaha me too :D I love to do relaxing stuff :D
And you're absolutely right! There is definately something rejuvenating in taking some moments out of the day just for yourself to relax and breathe :) As an introvert I go mad if I don't do so :D I need some time for myself to relax and breathe everyday. Otherwise it will end like a freak show hahaha :D
Oh yeah, broken bones kill the fun! So let's better do something relaxing and eat cookies hehehehe ;-)
Aaaaaaw galores of hugs back to you my lovely Cookie-Sister! Have an awesome day! God bless you and your family <3

I'm good with cookie eating, yes that sounds like a great way to spend our time together. We could go for a slow walk and then mosey on home for some oatmeal and chocolate chip cookies, yes that sounds perfect. :D
God bless you my Cookie-Sister. :D Have an awesome day! :D

This sounds like the best idea ever :D I totally want to do so!! :D
Aaaaw I am so happy to meet you one day in real life!! I must hug you! :D
God bless you too my dear Cookie-Sister and SPPB :D Have a blessed and amazing day :)<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44