DIWALI CELEBRATION WITH FAMILY IN WHEELCHAIR

in #wheelchair7 years ago (edited)

Today I'm going to share my feelings with all of you my friends.

BeautyPlus_20171020013242_save.jpg

I'm in wheelchair. That's why I can't go outside of my house. 24/7 I stay in my room.
After one year I spend a wonderful time with my sister. She lives 200 km far from my house. We meet every year this Diwali Festival. We all family members celebrate this occasion together. Lots of fun we do...

IMG_20171020_170812.JPG

All the year I wait for this time, thinking "When Diwali will come and we meet!!!" This is only one time when I come out from my house. This few days when we stay together this is very precious time for me.

BeautyPlus_20171020015034_save.jpg

After this meeting again we meet after one year...


If you like my post then upvote comment and resteem my post...

Sort:  

Bro its really happy moment for you but an other side of your life its very difficult but you are brave man and keep you spirit high i upvote you and i resteem your post your are the first person whom post i resteem on my account .i pray for you and request my follower please upvote this man because he want to purchase new wheel chair

Thank you bro.... I'm really happy to get you as my friend here...

:)

:)

Really i feel bad to see u in wheelchair young man and hope she will meet u twice in year. Be blessed.

Thanks my friend... Hope we can meet again.. If you want then you can resteem my post.

Thank you my friend...

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @amartyasen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 85.0% @ethansteem upgoat, thanks to @amartyasen
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amartyasen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Very Interesting friend :)
happy diwali

Happy diwali....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51