You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up with @whatsup

in #whatsup6 years ago

Lol why have these seemingly innocent words suddenly turned so nastyy

I came up with the idea while I was trying to identify the breed of a chick, and I googled "Black Chicks". lol, I had a lot of fun with the "Hot Chick Pics".

Some vice terms mehn..lol

I have to say, your titles really had it coming, you are really something else...lol

I've tried a bit of fiction, a few personal stories, art, commentary seems to be my thing and I write about Steem a lot, because it is often on my mind and it is the one thing we all have in common

I like that you are versatile, but steem is still on top , that makes the two of us, lol, no im not famzing you

I think you're doing very well for yourself, you have a very shinny portfolio but you can always do better

Sort:  

I agree, I can do better. I want to help set a tone now. That is my new goal. Acceptance, celebrate success, and live and let live.

Excellent, i wish you all the best, you need it more now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65