You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in your library challenge

Hi there (temporary) neighbor :>)

That's a nice little traveling library you've got there.
I got no library at all - while traveling - although a woman in Spain gave me a bible - and I wasn't able to refuse it - and I brought a Portuguese book along. These days, I 'write' more than I read (if I don't count reading from screens), although I love reading.

My library is at my parents' house, collecting dust over time. When I manage to find myself a place to live, I might actually give away or throw away those books. I don't really care about things and don't find it too hard to live from a bag/ backpack.

Sort:  

Yes give away what you don't use 😁 thank you for the comment, see you in 5!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61