My chicken curry recipe for @jaynie's #WhatsCookingChallenge

in #whatscookingchallenge6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My chicken curry recipe for @jaynie's #WhatsCookingChallenge


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

hehehehehehehe!!!!!!! "Not sure if comedy show or recipe" hehehehehe... oh and I just broke my last stemless wine glass trying to turn my laptop around to show david the part about the plating! hahahahahaha!!! hehehehehehe!!! lol YOU OWE ME A WINE GLASS!!! lol

LUFF yoooou!!!

xxxxxxx

OOOOH NOOEESSSS!

I'm so sorry about your glass! This is the best I could find for a quick replacement...


via GIPHY

Oh, and to clarify - when it comes to my cooking, it's pretty much always a comedy show... 😂

hahaha - love the kitty cat! Oh man I was in tears I was laughing so much reading your post. Really was brilliant and the curry sounds delicious too by the way, but I got wrapped up in laughter. lol :)

Yay! So, mission accomplished - not breaking your glass, mind you, but making people laugh so much they ignored my marginal cooking skills! 😜

Hmmm, maybe my next one should feature what my late father called, "Traci Sandwiches." He swore I made the best peanut butter & jelly sandwiches ever, and I teased him that he only said that so I'd make them for him, so he didn't have to get his own. 😂

do it do it!!!!! Dave will love that lol :)

I'll get it posted in the next few days... just make sure you don't have anything breakable nearby when you read it... 😉 😂

plastic cups FTW!!! lol :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

It looks good and easy to make :), except for the red wine, not really a fan of that :P.

Thanks, @chr7is! Yep, it's wicked easy, and while I'm not a huge wine fan (don't tell @jaynie - LOL), I like a nice glass of red every now and then. Can't touch white though... shudder

hahaha busted :P (but ps. the challenge rules have been updated and I actually removed that clause...) Mwuahahahaha (evil grin again) haha xxx

LMAO! And I used the updated rules, and somehow spaced that wine was no longer a thing. Hmmm, might forget to tell hubby next time I do this... if we get another bottle of red before then, that is... 😂

hehehehehe ;) Amnesia kicking in... lol

Amnesia about what?
 
 
 
 
 
 


via GIPHY

Absolutely NO idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36