You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Bulk WhatsApp Marketing Software, Scripts, Tools & Solutions 2018

Wow. I have been thinking about dabbling into WhatsApp Marketing earlier. But, didn't knew where to get started. I am sure this list will really come out useful. And since, you have already tested these companies. Might as well come in handy and save a lot of time, money, and energy going it and trying various service myself.

Thanks for sharing this post here!

Sort:  

Glad you liked it! It's interesting to know people in this community are appreciating the post I am posting here.

Yes, I have tried several of these tools so I can comment on few good one's that I can weed from the rest.

Let me know if you need any help/suggestion. Right now, WhatsApp is getting really hot in several market as a mobile app. And leveraging it to marketing product in any category of business is highly responsive vs other tools like Facebook, Google Ads, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64