You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❗️WhatsApp IS DOWN! 🔍 The Mystery Outage

in #whatsapp7 years ago (edited)

Hi all
Just checked my app and it is working just fine in Chicagoland area. All messages, voice and video calls.
I've seen messages in the past that WhatsApp will be down or they will start charging for using it but none of those ever happened.

Luckily for us there are some other options available 😎

And thanks for the tricks

Sort:  

I wonder how many people would drop it if it cost something to use??? yes there are some good options but it seems a lot of European countries have it as the main form of contact over anything else!

Agree. Free alternatives attract more people.

And I mostly use the app to communicate with my European friends.
But it also great for sending larger multimedia files which normal message app can't handle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46