You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #23 What is it? First to guess right wins! 3 SBI SHARES up for GRABS!

in #whatisit6 years ago

I hope I'm wrong, actually - because this would be the fastest - ever...
But you're in Australia... and I happen to LOVE your beautiful Galah or Rose-breasted cockatoo. This picture looks like feathers from one of these beauties.

Sort:  

I've only loved Galahs since the first time I saw one in a magazine as a teenager, lol. I've never seen one personally though.

That's what my guess was going to be!
😆

You would be correct and last weeks winner, I am so sorry for the delay, I haven't been feeling the best and Steemit was one of the things I could reduce without breaking me. Fly out of the state tomorrow so thought I should get these paid.

This is the full image :D

20180930_093817.jpg

They are so cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30