You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #19 What is it? First to guess right wins!

in #whatisit6 years ago

Haha, I just thought it had been too easy the last few weeks so I would throw in a curveball. I have added a hint to increase your odds, so no sadly it's not dried apples, camouflaged with seaweed and lightly sprinkled with powdered sugar. Although that does sound not too bad minus the seaweed.

An electrical outlet inside the house??? Who would think of that?

haha, I am super savvy like that. I like a good wordplay which is how I put my awesome username together.

What's in a name?

Sort:  

@insideoutlet,

I just read the backstory on your name. Well ... now don't I feel like a heel.

Alright back to the challenge.

HINT: I am a plant.

Hmmm ... you know what is NOT a plant?

An anemone! It's true. They're actually sea animals named after a land plant. Now THAT is worth a big upvote!

OK ... so it's not an anemone and it's not dried apples, camouflaged with seaweed and lightly sprinkled with powdered sugar. Hmmm.

Pomegranates! I do declare ... those are most definitely pomegranates.

Quill

Haha, i do love a good anemone, nemo style. Its sadly not a pomegranate either. Somw guesses ive seen are close post hint .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53