You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #21 What is it? (win @sbi shares) PLUS: Curie Community Building Support Application

in #whatisit6 years ago

2nd guess, my eyeball as I try to slowly pry it open from being glued down by eyeball snot. the reason you can't see any eyelashes is because they got burned off as a kid when I tried to melt a wonder bread plastic wrapper I had wrapped around a stick, (they made cool plastic pool puddles of different colors), and my brother had pumped a lot of my dads butane lighter fuel in to the bag, so when I lit it on fire with dads stolen butane light it blew up in my face, cause I was a kid you see and you had to be real close to the bag, with the lighter and one eye slightly squinched shut, and tongue properly hanging out the right side of the mouth, (not the left that did not count), so you see my left eyeball was thus really close when the bag went Whoosh, and my brother started laughing his ass off, as I scream in agony. Needless to say dad was not pleased at me stealing his lighter, and mom was not pleased at my brother for laughing.

Sort:  

@bashadow OMG, is that real, not the eye snot but the brother burning your eyelashes off? Surely they would grow back? Either way, I feel bad for laughing but it's too funny not too. haha. :D

No it was not real, didn't happen, just a funny short, my version of, "fractured fairy tale".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78