You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #21 What is it? (win @sbi shares) PLUS: Curie Community Building Support Application

in #whatisit6 years ago

First I think it is a hard shell clam, but I forget what part of the world you live in so that is as close as I can get guess wise. But likely totally off.

Second; Good luck on the curie support. It is a fun game simple and well we players get to cut-it-up a little bit. People like to have fun so @randomwanderings I think if you look back at especially the last month and how much it grows, these are all real people, I do not recall seeing many bot type comments, just people having fun, so this is a good weekly contest that yes people look forward to, well at least I can say that.

Sort:  

@bashadow Nice try and thanks for the support, it was an old banana peel this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71