What in the World's Goldmoney Giveaway!

in #whatintheworldsgoldmoney7 years ago (edited)

Gold allows me to take my Silver anywhere I go!

Gold money further explained - say you are moving or travelling and you would like to take your security(silver) with you:
I exchange my physical silver kilos to physical gold oz's that I can carry in my wallet that's in my back pocket, then once at the new destination the trade reverses and I can hold my beloved silver kilo's again(I love the feel of a few kilos of silver in my hand). You can pretty much find a shop/dealer for this kind of exchange anywhere in the world(gold to silver to fiat and vice versa) - proven.

As for being a Goldmoney Card Holder this makes my back pocket a lot more comfortable to sit on while travelling rather having a bunch of gold rounds imprinting their images on my buttocks, plus I still have that security of holding gold, and I can still have silver if I want it too.
#whatintheworldsgoldmoney #goldmoney
Goldmatters junior holding the size gold bar I would need in my wallet.jpg

Gold Money.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45