What in the World is Menē 24 Karat Gold and Platinum Jewelry

in #whatintheworldismene6 years ago (edited)

#whatintheworldismene = Gold/platinum worn on person is as good as gold/platinum in the bank
#mene24k = 999 gold bullion, trade-able anywhere in the world for just under spot
#goldmoney = makes me feel like my twinkle stuff(gold/silver) is in fort knox
#steemsilvergold = best group on steemit for metal heads (learn,share,trade ideas-metal)
#wearitlikeyoustoleit = the feeling of holding either one of these metals in the future once fiat starts waving good-bye

Bonus: the entry that got overlooked the the last goldmoney contest (modified- Menē style)

Menē gold jewellery allows me to take my silver anywhere I go!

Menē gold jewellery further explained - say you are moving or travelling and you would like to take your silver with you, but its way too heavy and bulky: I go exchange my physical silver kilos to physical gold Mene necklaces/bracelets that I can buy using a current spot/ weight type + fab cost system of purchase, then wear it where ever I go, then once at the new destination the trade reverses(sell Menē back though their buyback program) and get some of beloved silver kilo's again - I love the feel of a few kilos of silver in my hand
Extra: Menē Platinum jewellery makes me look like I am wearing my silver but has more bang per gram once traded back in

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Thanks staxy

Thank you for your entry! Great job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17