Cryptos Are Down Today - But Mene 24k Platinum Investment Jewelry is up over 4%

in #whatintheworldismene6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I know that cryptos are taking a hit today and prices are low, but Platinum is doing well, and my Mene 24k Platinum Investment Jewelry is gaining value!

Screenshot_20180117-204120.png

I am really impressed with Mene 24k Gold and Platinum Jewelry and their amazing prices for pure gold and platinum jewelry!

20180111_231826.jpg

With the Valentine's Day holiday fast approaching, why not take a little profit from your cryptos and invest it into pure 24k Gold or pure 24k Platinum from Mene Jewelry?

The gift packaging is already handled for you. You will receive your new 24k ring, bracelet, necklace, or pure gold gift in an absolutely stunning display! Ready to pass along to that special someone!

20180111_225421.jpg

With so many styles and types of 24k Gold Jewelry or 24k Platinum Jewelry, Mene has something for everyone!

(Image source www.mene.com)
20180104_182730.jpg

mc17_31_tumblebright_w6_a.jpg

mc17_06_tumblebright_u_a.jpg

MeneN.PNG

20180111_230321.jpg

MeneJ.PNG

Mene 24 Gold and 24k Platinum Investment Jewelry design fees are very low (20% of the gold or platinum value), so you are receiving investment quality pure gold or platinum, for a great price!

Compare Mene's price to a comparable 18k gold jewelry item, and you will find that Mene Jewelry is a much better value and you are receiving pure 24k Gold, not an alloy mixed with 75% gold (18k).

20180109_190933.png

You can sign up for a Mene Jewelry account below, through my personal invite link, to browse their selection:

https://mene.com/invite/YcIYSv

Thank you for reading, please upvote and resteem!

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Yeah for Gold! I'm gonna buy so much, I'm gonna look like a rapper!
Do they make gold teeth as well?

Not yet, but who knows!

They make gold dice, so you can gamble😉

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Looks like really nice stuff..

Thanks @jkenny! I am just loving Mene's 24k Platinum!

Hell yeah!

Like a boss jb!

I just got my 26 inch gold chain from them today. I love it!! I'm sorry I didn't use your link to sign up, because I would have liked to benefit you. I did do a post about it and recommended that people use your link or @silverfortune's link. Unfortunately I dont know how to add links that people can use. I still haven't figured that out on YouTube either. Glad your platinum is doing so well😀.👍

Oh my goodness. I just added a link!! I didn't realize it was automatic!! I really need a tekky person in my life.😯

Thanks @mimaroo! Glad that you got it!

Thank you so much @goldmatters! People are going to wake up to how much pure 24k gold or 24k Platinum they can buy from Mene Jewelry, for a fraction of other jewelry brand prices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37