Sort:  

Hopefully, it is, @greenrun. Thanks. Twitter just blocked my account, as a result of tweeting out this post. Terrible people! Well, that is their headache.

Really.... that is another idea that will make steemit more popular. No central body blocking people's account. Steemit is a true democracy in the social media space.

It could be a pump. The increase is like magic. Hopefully it goes on to the moon.

Twitter blocking your account: Is that a sort of campaign against the advertisements of cryptos. Steemit should leverage on this. Provide some sort of advert space for cryptos then watch as the masses come forth.

@maryfavour Really? I tweet about steem all the time. The only time I had issues with Twitter was when they temporarily suspended my account, which was lifted when I provided proof of ownership. Did they tell you the reason for the suspension?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60