Does true love exist

in #what-qa6 years ago

Question: Does true love exist

love they say is something from the heart. It is believed that the heart houses love and love makes the body, soul and spirits soar and feel alive. In my journey in life, I realised that people still plan evil against those they claim to love, thereby causing a lot of pain.

Most of these pains are unrecoverable and so many destroy other things.

Does true love hurt the other partners??


Posted on What Q&A - The Q&A App on the STEEM Blockchain


Sort:  

@ajewa, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I gave up believing in 🎅 Santa Claus long time ago buddy

True love do exists in this world but as far as i know nothing is permanent in this world so by the time when lovers realize that he or she deserves someone better then true loves starts fading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74