Any Dolphins or Whales willing To Help Out a Great Cause? #steemsilvergold Steem Silver Round Fundraiser

in #whalevote7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am trying to help with a fundraising effort, for the #steemsilvergold community to lower the cost per coin of the Annual Steem Silver Round.

I am hoping that someone with some large upvote power will notice this, or RESTEEM this and I could get a little more support for the 2018 Steem Silver Round Fundraising effort.

Just like my previous Steem Silver Fundraising Post, 100% of the liquid SBD created from this post will be donated to @steemsilverround to help lower the cost if the 2018 Steem Silver Rounds.

Don't have much upvote power? I would still LOVE to have your upvote on my link below too!!

I'm just a minnow myself, but I really want to help support this project!

If you are willing to help support our fundraising effort, please upvote and Resteem this post. Thank you!

20180209_232037.jpg

Sometimes it feels like I don't really have a lot to offer to the #steemsilvergold community, since I'm just a little guy. But I am always willing to donate my time or ideas to help support projects.

Remember 100% of the liquid SBD payout from THIS post will be donated, to help lower the cost of the upcoming 2018 Steem Silver 1 ounce silver round. So please upvote if you can.

This is last year's Steem Silver Round that I was lucky enough to get!

20180207_154406.jpg

20180207_154457.jpg

This will help all of the members get the coin at a little lower price, making it more available to those who might normally have to pass on it.

Thank you so much for reading!!

@jbcoin

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Im still hoping to get one of the first ones from 2017 ! And of course would love a new 2018 coin ! Good luck to you , upped and resteemed !💕👍😀

Are the '17s still available for sale?

I have some for sale if you’re interested! Secondary market price is $60 each. Ships within the US for free. Otherwise buyer pays shipping. Contact me via chat (sevinwilson) or discord (sevinwilson#5606)

Dayum; this sounds like a dumb question, but how do I initiate a direct message on steemit.chat ?

There are three up for auction on @steembay... Here’s a link to the current auction.

Thanks for the info.

NOPE! Sold out immediately. I got mine ;)
Latest Stack-Age.png
#6 on crappy pic :D

Your welcome !✌👍😀

K-Mac-K lol
You can get then 2017 rounds from the #steemsilvergold peeps
But they are selling at a premium right now! :D
Great to see interest from a true STEEM-Big Wheel like You!

i love your style, your cartoons are very funny.

Re-Steem for JB ;)

Doing what I can, starting up @minnowbootcamp which is alo a "good cause" ;)

Thank you @underground! I am now following Sarge!

Good initiative! Everyone's help
Counts

It sure does, thank you!

Awesome man! You’ve got my upvote!😁

I really appreciate it @coolbowser! please Resteem if you can, Thanks!

I did. Resteemed and upvoted!

Thanks so much!

great shout out man! I'll get Stax to come for a little extra visit maybe and see what she can do.

Great, thank you @phelimint!

Good job JB you got my 2c but resteemed too :-)

Thanks @owenwat! I appreciate your help buddy!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

id love to get my hands on one of these bad boys whats the going price ?

Probably somewhere around the $20 mark for the new coin as a rough mark depends how much we can raise to lower the costs, the 2017 rounds pictured above are already going for $40-60 on the secondary market because of high demand :-)

thats reasonably affordable not bad profits on last years if i had one of them id be hodling it for sure

2017 rounds pictured above are already going for $40-60 on the secondary market...

Where? And do they function as a STEEM wallet?

They don't function as a wallet for Steem although that would be really cool, possible idea for future version though!! Some have been on #steembay auctions via @coolbowser

He's got one for auction now starting at 17 SBD. There getting hard to find for sale now so get em while you can :-)

Thanks for supporting this awesome idea. I LOVE the shiny stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59