Whaleshares NSFW contest | Black & White Solo Nude Art

in #whalesharesnsfwcontest7 years ago (edited)


Hi steemians .. this is my very first entry into whaleshares contest. Was excited when they announced it and was for black & white. Hope that my entry will be considered for some whaleshares.

Thanks @nspart to create such contest to showcase artistry

whalesharesnsfwcontest

For my other recent sketches please do check it out and upvote + follow.

IRONMAN + links to all the others

Sort:  

Very nice work, you're very talented, thanks for entering the contest!

Thanks @nspart ... Sorry I misread the instructions and submitted twice instead of 2 pictures in 1

do that yourself ?? never mind figured it out myself :) u got sum talent for sure :)

@kersmash .. yes i did. thanks for the comments bud.

Nice work.

Thx @mikej ... Glad you like ir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53