You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Joined WhaleShares

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

I'll be using masdacs if for nothing else than to post to golos. I find the golos posting form to be highly buggy.
Thanks for the follow @simplymike.
Good luck on the new platform!


Thanks for your reply, Keep Steeming!


Follow me on Steem, WhaleShares, and Golos


upvote Upvote my latest post view View my latest post



@wdougwatson is a punkstiny.pngsteemPunk


reviewme banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

Golos wouldn't even allow me in earlier today. Will try again tomorrow. And I'm going to write it on my hand to use masdacs for my post tomorrow, and hope I will see it before I hit the 'post' button, lol

I finally remembered and used masdacs to post my latest post. Posting to SteemIt took about a minute, but now the site is stuck on 'posting to Golos' for the last couple of hours.
If it doesn't get through, It won't get posted to Whaleshares or Medium.

Do you think I can still do that manually tomorrow, or would I get in trouble for posting duplicate content?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66