You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fork , Whaleshares , minnows and something more !!!!!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Thank you Patelincho for explaining these effects of the the HF19. As a minnow just 6 days old, I do not yet have sufficient power to be able to adjust my voting percentage or worry about it too much. I did benefit from the HF19 and have already started giving back to the Steemit minnows by hosting competitions for minnows. I will keep up my effort to support wildlife and support minnow newcomers on Steemit.

If you have not already done so, can you please , when you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane

Also - if you dont mind please participate in this contest for supporting minnows - https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/caption-contest-1-wildlife-awareness-please-participate-and-support

Sorry if I have already requested and you have already responded. I am too excited about this cause and sort of losing track of comments and responses.

Sort:  

Please read how i will help and contact me on Discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40