🐳 WHALESHARES: Community Challenge

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

🐳 WHALESHARES: Community Challenge



Very happy to take part in the challenge of Whaleshare organized by @officialfuzzy and the incredible jury @KrazyKrista I encourage you also particpes with your experinecia for more details enter here

U5dqwBvk8i8v9sY4eZrkR2CdZgUj7wV_1680x8400.png

First I want to begin to greet the entire team Whaleshare that contruyo the community and continue to strengthen every day: @akrid ; @officialfuzzy; @fuzzyvest ; @KrazyKrista; @steempowerpics And all those who are here in the photo of discord

Imagen1.png

I log in Steemit since July 2017 with the positive actitu of giving the best of me, so one day I read the announcement of Whaleshare saying promotion your post live to be cured at first between me not speak as I do not understand the English and I could not dialogue in discord , after one week see a tutorial of to use translate Bing to translate it to Spanish, so to the second time enters decided to speak in Whaleshare said hello and immediately I responded and said not to speak English, so one of the Community Habalaba Spanish and helped me explicandome that was whaleshare and how to use and hanar the votes of whales mendiande it, I learned to use bitshares and the truth now I am fans of the Exchange Desentralizado, I was impressed that day because they helped me with much patience and kindness, I went Happy that day as I learned a lot and also voted my post Dande more encouragement to continue writing was an extraordinary night to understand the community and the best thing is that you charge a SBS for help

I was impressed that day because they helped me with much patience and kindness.

Now what I do in whalesahes is enter actively in the competitions and challenges that they organize to win the tokens to give my post vote

tokens Beyondbits, Whaleshare and hairshare

Without a doubt the Whaleshares community supports everyone in steemit of every continees of the world and I am happy to be part.

Now the video @KrazyKrista who always with his eloquent voice helps you solve doubts in discord and his fun competitions that makes in Steemit I always participate

Now every time I'm educandome in learning EOSIO and every time I listen to his videos and improving my English to understand

That has been my experience with the community as it continues to help me every day, thanks for everything.

Have an extraordinary night for the whole community whalesahres

_

BANER DAVID.png

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39