You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting the Whaleshares Court (Contest Entry Drawing with 15 Progress Pictures)

in #whaleshares7 years ago

@steempowerpics, you are a truly talented artist my friend and your posts are always incredibly well presented and informative. You are heading to the moon yourself at this rate. :) Good luck in the whaleshares contest and the others as well! :)

Sort:  

Thank you Tony. I appreciate it. It's been fun the last week, but getting a bit crazy on time. I'm trying my luck at a few different things at the same time. I still going to try to get a lion drawing done if I can squeeze that in. I went back over to your post page to vote for all the new entries - so many good ones now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59