You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mysterious Experience Revealed Whaleshares Contest!

in #whaleshares6 years ago

My friend Candi, Shannon, and my daughter were in France at this old home in Callian. (About 45 minutes outside of Cannes). All of us, and I mean, all of us, saw this ghost. I could to this day describe him in complete detail. He was staring off the mountain we were on, and it was while we were eating dinner around 9 pm. We couldn't stop watching him, he was very still. All of a sudden, he stood up and it looked like he was barking orders at people. He kept pointing and it looked like he was yelling. We all jumped at the exact same time when he stood up suddenly, because we all saw it. It was unbelievable!

Sort:  

oh wow, you were all sure that was a ghost! I would have freaked out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57