You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mysterious Experience Revealed Whaleshares Contest!

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

Hello again el-cr, thanks to you, Kk and the whaleshares community for this amazing opportunity .
Talking about weird experiences, I did have a lot of those growing up as a kid, when I was little, there was a local tv series so dreaded that every kid in the neighborhood was brought to obedience by the threat of having Mr Willie (more like the boogie man) come get them 😀
One particular episode got me so shook that I lost sleep for days.. Lol


black-ghost-isolated-white-background-35249213.jpg

Mr Willie had gone on a "revenge" mission , he had transformed himself into a goat and got so close to his target, long story short... I kept hearing goat noises every night for the next 3ays and brief flashes of his white cloak in the dark.
Yo make matters worse, my cousin took advantage of my fear and did scare the shit out of me. One night I actually saw a black goat walk by the veranda by 10pm, the same kind Willie transformed into.. And geuss what. No one else saw it.. 😨😨
Bts: tekadii022

Sort:  

lol I guess we all have a big brother or a cousin that does that to you.
If I tell you the story about what happen to me when I was a kid, you will not believe me neither. I will reserve that story for a future post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86