You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing Steem with Whaleshares

I find it interesting how there is no information about how many whaleshares that exist.

This information has been available for over 6 months now. People choose not to read and/or simply attack the content that has been published about Whaleshares here on steemit.

Sort:  

It's not easy to find. It's not in the white paper. It's not in Google Search. It's hard to find. Which is bringing up shady warning signs. And I wrote a deeper comment and you just picked a small piece of it and then call it for attack. Clearly a way of coming to wrong conclusions.

No, not you attacking... I mean in the past here on steemit. Nothing to do with you. I was pointing out a bit of our history here.

Oh I see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84