You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares and the people in it ! Meet Alexpmorris - @alexpmorris the daddy of WhaleBot !

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for read and comment :)
I ask at every moment in my life , because i want to learn as much posible for things and people , and @alexpmorris is a great person . Its wort to know more about him :)

Sort:  

Okay your good at it. Your welcome. keep steeming. Please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my recent article, they might interest you.

Sure when i get some time i will :)

Okay, that is cool.please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my two recent post.

Ok will chek in first free time i get :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42