CONTEST - How BeyondBitcoin- Whaletank Hangout helps you ?

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

 Dear friends I see some people disagree with the  BeyondBitcoin  - Whaletank Hangout.............. I have no idea why ! This for I want to do a new contest today !  



Rules are very simple:  

Make a story and share you experience in Whaletank Hangout. Explain how and why this initiative help people in Steemit to grow, and why bring quality to the Stemmit Community ! Submit the link in comments !

Rewards : 

 Best 3 stories will win 100 Whalesharesin total ! 


 "Whaleshares and Beyondbits will Help your project get seen and paid..." ~ @officialfuzzy 


 I personal have to say something, I am one year in Steemit and finally I found people who are willing to hear MY VOICE even when i disagree.......... I join this hangouts regular and only can see how much they helps people to get noticed. People like me ... minnows ! How much they help people to grow and put the best content and project..... You can learn so much every week even if you are like me ......... non  crypto expert and you will be rewarded  evey time you bring quality ! 

Share your story ! 


             

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


   


      

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

I had an idea of using Steemit to fund charity drives (like toys for kids in hospitals or whatever). We would get our name out to a lot of people in a positive way while helping the community (and kids).

I had a post about it.

Hmm just contact us , we support several charityes :)

@patelincho, hangout is great however when only few people get rewarded because they come with project then my friends and I rather do more important things with our time. I however like your posts and support your great project..thanks for sharing, upped.

I trhink is logical that you have to CONTRIBUTE in order to get rewraded or isnt ?

yes, but people can contribute in diffrent ways , (you must not have a solid project to be relevant in a community )....attending, uplifting the team, motivating and giving constructive suggestions are great too . Time is money hence attendance should be respected...however am not calling the shots.

Ok i many timse told you but seems you didnt pay attention to the rules , whaletank is a place to share your project with people ( this is the one option ) . Secund is just be there listen and ask ( you get rewarded if the people with project by more time ) When someone want to share his token every one who is there and submit the guest book are geting sheardrop. I know once you was there and you didnt get tokens i try to solve this in some way but do you think the 10 or 20 whaleshars / Beyondbits are more important than the things we all learn in this hangouts ?

No, you are right. Knowledge is power!!!!! 👍👍👍👍
Hope to get my token...maybe we can get a great project and work together. Thanks a lot, you are a nice lady.

You know i will support everyting that brings value to steemit :) Good lucky in this !

welcome and more success. Keep steeming 👍👍👍👍

Hi @patelincho, What's the procedure or steps involved?

Make post about and link it here on comments :) Do you join whaletank hangouts ?

Not heard of it before. And what type of story/post I am supposed to do? Any sample available?

beyondbits are powerful tokens worth upvotes in stem but you need to use bitshares wallet and follow the intruction on
http://whaleshares.net
whaleshares.net!so moke sure you havea bitshares wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on you steem posts!

Hmm thank you for info

Whaletank and Beyondbitcoin has helped me learn so much on this platform. Here's my post about the inspiration and encouragement from this whaleshares community.

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@luvabi/how-whaletank-hangout-helps-the-steemph-filipino-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66